Jessica (tailglow) wrote in pkmncollectors,
Jessica
tailglow
pkmncollectors

  • Mood:
  • Music:

pre-production pokedoll auction reminder!

Just a reminder that my auctions for these fellows end TOMORROW, Tuesday, at 7 PM PDT. :) Please check your time zone if you're unsure! But that would be 9 PM CDT & 10 PM EDT for y'all on the other side of the states!



Please click the picture above to be transported!
Also, sorry I've been a little slow about getting back to everyone on quotes. n_n Post office runs will resume on Thursday. :)
Tags: absol, auction, corsola, cyndaquil, vaporeon
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments