Chrissy 'Fluffbutt' (tyltalis) wrote in pkmncollectors,
Chrissy 'Fluffbutt'
tyltalis
pkmncollectors

Pokemon Sun and Moon Announcement Thread

Hello everyone!

This is a reminder thread to keep all Sun and Moon talk (outside of merchandise announcements) in the specific thread made by moderators only. We are getting an announcement tomorrow 5/10/2016, most likely via stream on the pokemon youtube channel.


Junichi Masuda has been hinting at this for several days now so everyone is crossing their fingers that it's a trailer! Below are the links to the two youtube channels, most likely the broadcast will be on both.

Times for everyone: JST, which is 13:00 BST, 12:00 UTC, 08:00 EDT & 05:00 PDT.


Pokemon Company Japanese Youtube and Official Pokemon Company International Youtube

*edit* Post has been updated with videos / images of the new starters and legendaries! Everything is under the cut.
















So do you have any theories? Wants and wishes as to what we might see?
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 172 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →