Jose (iheartfamke) wrote in pkmncollectors,
Jose
iheartfamke
pkmncollectors

Small TCG Auctions and Pika metal figure

Up for bid are a few Pokemon TCGs that I have personally bought and immediately placed in a card sleeves and tucked away into storage. They should be as mint as possible. Also up for auction, a mint and shiny gold Pikachu metal figure.


Granted sales permission on December 1st, 2013 by entirelycliched

Rules:
I ship from San Antonio, TX.
I accept PayPal, and cash at your own risk.
I will ship international.
Bid in increments of at least 50 cents.
No sniping. 5 minutes will be added per bid made after the deadline.
Payment is due within 24 hours.
Talk to me if you need a hold for more than 24 hours.
I am not responsible for lost/stolen/damaged items. I know how to safely send a package and my post office is pretty reliable.
Buyer is responsible for shipping and PP fees.
I'll ship as soon as I can and will notify you when I have.
Let me know if you want to exchange feedback.

Auctions:

AUCTION ENDS SUNDAY, MAY 22nd at 7PM CDT/6PM PDT/9PM EDT


Gengar EX and Gengar Spirit Link


Selling as set. Starts at $2.

Gyarados EX and Venusaur EX


Each start at $2.

Palkia EX and Mega Mewtwo EX


Each start at $4.

Also selling this mint gold Pikachu metal figure


Starts at $4. BIN at $10.



Tags: auction, gengar, gyarados, metal figures, mewtwo, palkia, tcg, venusaur
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 28 comments