Deep Search (crasherwake) wrote in pkmncollectors,
Deep Search
crasherwake
pkmncollectors

  • Mood:

Quick Jakks Figure GA

I hope someone wants some Jakks figures. :I
I'm claiming one for $7, the rest start at $3 each ( except Mime Jr. he's $1 )


taken: Sandshrew, Mudkip, Cherrim, Turtwig, Piplup, Chimchar

The listing says they are in "used but excellent condition." I dunno about Mew's tail, tho, since it can't be seen. Maybe it's hiding? :sa

- Please bid increments of at least $1
- It ends March 30 @ 6:30 PM Central / 7:30 PM Eastern / 4:30 PM Pacific
- There will be two payments, one for the item and one for shipping from me to you
- I will ship from the US, I can do international orders
- Paypal is preferred
- Follow comm rules and all that jazz

--> Threads are done, so have at it~

AUCTION ENDED Total: $25.75
Money raised: $16.00
Tags: aipom, alakazam, buizel, buneary, cherrim, chimchar, croagunk, electivire, golem, group auction, jakks, lucario, mew, mime jr., mudkip, pachirisu, piplup, sandshrew, squirtle, starly, turtwig, weavile
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 38 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →